Drop us a line.

Are you experiencing an emergency warranty issue?


Please contact Tonya Huff, our Home Care Specialist, at
(801) 396-9319 or tonya@garbetthomes.com.

You can also submit a Home Care Request here.


Looking to buy a new home or to contact us for any other reason?
Fill out the form and we'll contact you faster than you can say "asap."


Corporate Office Contact:

ph: 1-801-456-2430

273 N. East Capitol Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103

Eileen Whiting

VP of Sales and Marketing

ph: 801-456-2481


eileen@garbetthomes.com

Denae Eldridge

President of Treo Rentals

ph: 801-254-8058

mo: 801-209-0261

denae@treorentals.com

Roland Brailsford

VP of Operations

ph: 801-456-2430

mo: 801-703-3033

roland@garbetthomes.com

Paul Garbett

Land Development

ph: 801-541-1195


paul@garbetthomes.com

Kelly Hendricks

Administrative Assistant

ph: 801-456-2430


kelly@garbetthomes.com

Kati Riding

Regional HOA Manager

mo: 801-355-1136


kati@treoproperties.com

Processing...

added to cart success.

added to wishlist success.