How can we help you today?

Address:
273 N. East Capitol Street Salt Lake City, Utah 84103

Send us a message

Are you experiencing an emergency warranty issue?

Please contact Tonya Huff, our Home Care Specialist, at  (801) 396-9319 or tonya@garbetthomes.com.

You can also submit a Home Care Request here.

Looking for someone specific?

Eileen Whiting

VP of Sales and Marketing

eileen@garbetthomes.com

Roland Brailsford

VP of Operations

roland@garbetthomes.com

Jacob Ballstaedt

Land Development

jacob@garbetthomes.com

Kelly Hendricks

Administrative Assistant

kelly@garbetthomes.com

Denae Eldridge

President of Treo Rentals

denae@treorentals.com

Kati Riding

Regional HOA Manager

kati@treoproperties.com