Contact Us

Looking to buy a new home or to contact us for any other reason? Fill out the form and we will contact you.

President & CEO

Bryson Garbett

ph: 801-456-2430

fx: 801-456-2431

bryson@garbetthomes.com

Snail mail to Corporate Office

New Home Sales

Eileen Whiting

Director of Sales and Marketing

ph: 801-456-2481

fx: 801-456-2431

eileen@garbetthomes.com

Property Management & Rentals

Denae Mollerup

President of Treo Rentals

ph: 801-254-8058 Mobile: 801-209-0261

fx: 801-254-8059

denae@treorentals.com

Home Owners Association

Kati Riding

Regional HOA Manager

Mobile: 801-355-1136

fx: 801-931-2787

kati@treoproperties.com

Land Development

Rich Welch

Development

ph: 801-580-2460

fx: 801-456-2431

rich@garbetthomes.com

Warranty Coordinator

Tonya Huff

Manager

ph: 801-965-9332

fx: 801-456-2431

tonya@garbetthomes.com

Office Management

Karma Hanson

Office Manager

ph: 801-456-2430

fx: 801-456-2431

karma@garbetthomes.com

Director of Operations

Scott Stellmon

Operations

ph: 801-995-0205

scotts@garbetthomes.com